top of page

Town Council

The members of the Leo-Cedarville Town Council are part-time elected officials who serve for four year terms and can run for re-election as often as they wish. As individuals, the town council members do not have significant statutory powers. As a legislative body, the council exercises many of the powers given towns through the passage of ordinances and appropriation of monies.

Town Council Members: 

Council President: 

Greg Peck

Council Members: 

John Eastes, Brian Jarboe, Scott Yoder, Tyler Witmer



Angela McDaniel

Town Council Schedule: 

The Town Council meets at the Leo-Cedarville Town Hall on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 5 pm from June through August. Meetings are at 6 p.m. the rest of the year.

The Leo-Cedarville Town Hall is located at 13909 Pony Express Run, Leo, Indiana.


The Town's annual financial reports are available for public review on the Indiana Gateway

Town Staff

Town Manager

Tena Woenker
Phone Number: (260) 627-6321

Parks Department

Janet O-Conner
Phone Number: (260) 615-4426

bottom of page