top of page

Stormwater Utility

A special assessment district set up to generate a stable source of funding for storm water management within the town usually through user fees.

The Leo-Cedarville Storm Water Utility Management consists of a 3 (voting) Member Management Board, Secretary, Treasurer, and Part-Time Clerk.  The board is also supported by the following positions/departments: Clerk-Treasurer, Town Manager, Engineering, Accounting, and Legal.

Stormwater Planning Commission

R. Paul Steffens, John Abel, Larry Clark

Stormwater Commission Meeting Schedule

The Stormwater Utility Board meets at the Leo-Cedarville Town Hall on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 7:30 am.

bottom of page